2012 to 2014
President Dr. Iroshini Chua
Vice-President Dr. Miranda Bien-Lim
Secretary Dr. Karen Soh
Assistant Secretary Dr. Jade Kua
Treasurer Dr. Wendy Fun
Assistant Treasurer Dr. Karen Sng
Exco Member Dr. Belle Wong
Exco Member Dr. June Goh
Exco Member Dr. Elaine Neo
Exco Member Dr. Ann Tan Sian Ann
Exco Member Dr. Loh Poey Ling
Exco Member Dr. Yeo Siang Khin
Honorary Auditor Dr. Chew May Ling
Honorary Auditor Dr. Chua Yang


© 2006 Association of Women Doctors (Singapore) . All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Powered by Bridges Integrity Services